NYC Records
Love Is the Power

Rachel Z



Download at iTunes >
Download at Amazon >
Purchase Physical CD at Amazon >



Rachel Z: Piano, Vocals, Keyboards
Maysa: Vocals
Nick Moroch: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Larry Saltzman: Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Marc Antoine: Acoustic Guitar
David Mann: Keyboards, Soprano Saxophone, Drum Programming
Najee: Soprano Saxophone
Chris Botti: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Michael Beardon: Keyboards, Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Tubular Bells
Jimmy Earl: Bass
Bashiri Johnson: Percussion, Congas
Chris Parks: Samples
Mike Mainieri: President, NYC Records

The exciting jazz keyboardist’s 1998 R&B album features 11 tracks.

All Projects